Back to site

LEATHERWOLF - Unchained Live [2013] CD

Image of LEATHERWOLF - Unchained Live [2013] CD


'Unchained Live' is the latest LEATHERWOLF album, featuring classic cuts from the band's 4 studio releases, along with a studio re-make of 'Black Knight'!

Engineered by Michael 'Kramarica' Kramer, mixed by producer extraordinaire, Roy Z (JUDAS PRIEST, BRUCE DICKINSON, SEPULTURA, HALFORD), and mastered by Tom Baker (QUEENSRYCHE, JUDAS PRIEST, SEBASTIAN BACH), with artwork by noted conceptual designer Martin Deschaumbault ('Assasin's Creed') and Marc Sasso (DIO, MANOWAR, ROB ROCK).

Michael Olivieri - vocals, guitar
Rob Math - guitars
Greg Erba - guitars
Pat Guyton - bass
Dean Roberts - drums

Track listing:
01. Spiter
02. Kill and Kill Again
03. The Calling
04. Rise or Fall
05. Dr. Wicked (Rx O.D.)
06. Wicked Ways
07. Hideaway
08. Street Ready
09. Thunder
10. Black Knight (studio bonus)

Orders to Mexico, South America and Russia will require special postal insurance. Keep that in mind before you order. Inquire via e-mail about extra charges.